We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 06:40-28800

CST 08:40-21600

MST 07:40-25200

EST 09:40-18000

AST 10:40-14400

KST 23:4032400

CET 15:403600

GMT 14:400

HST 04:40-36000

JST 23:4032400

Messages

News

  • Monthly Organization Meeting

    2018-05-15 18:12:00, by Armageddon
    Comments: 1

    Join us for an Organization Meeting on Discord the LAST Saturday of each month at 9:00am PT/5:00pmGMT.

    would you like to know more?
  • Announcement: Organization Meeting

    2018-01-26 21:45:00, by Armageddon
    Comments: 0

    Announcing an Organization Meeting this Sunday 2pm PST (11:00UTC). Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/Y4mJ5Bt. If we have connection issues, then we will move to TeamSpeak.

    would you like to know more?
  • State of the Organization

    2018-01-22 05:05:00, by Armageddon
    Comments: 2

    To all registered members of Core Dynamic Systems: Our organization continues to evolve. We hope everyone can be patient as we reorganize yet again. Currently, founder and director John_Zimari will take the roll as CEO of Core Dynamic Systems. His continued commitment to our Organization and to everything Star Citizen has been an inspiration. Our Principles have not changed and we will continue to maintain our current course by trying to slowly grow, building a core group of players who are…

    would you like to know more?

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.