We have 2 users online.

TeamSpeak

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 14:12-28800

CST 16:12-21600

MST 15:12-25200

EST 17:12-18000

AST 18:12-14400

KST 07:1232400

CET 23:123600

GMT 22:120

HST 12:12-36000

JST 07:1232400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2018-02-16 18:08:34
Lead Systems Designer Dan Trufin and Star Citizen Live Game Director Todd Papy sit down to discuss the continuing development of gameplay systems like mining, salvaging, AI and more. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://t…
2018-02-15 20:03:03
In this week’s episode, February’s installment of Ship Shape gives us a look at Anvil’s mighty pathfinder, the Terrapin, and unveils the first concept ship of 2018. And for info on becoming a subscriber, go to: https://robertsspaceindus…
2018-02-14 19:52:03
Mark Abent knows what is best in life – to crush bugs, see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentation of their code. In this episode, he investigates an item port crash issue.
2018-02-14 01:30:31
Learn about refueling options across the UEE.
2018-02-12 20:24:58
...