We have 2 users online.

TeamSpeak

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 14:12-28800

CST 16:12-21600

MST 15:12-25200

EST 17:12-18000

AST 18:12-14400

KST 07:1232400

CET 23:123600

GMT 22:120

HST 12:12-36000

JST 07:1232400

Messages

News

  • Expert Pilots

    2016-04-22 06:23:00, by Warton
    Comments: 5

    Cubano1 Has been awarded the expert pilots badge for flying co-op vanduul swarm with teammates going to wave 18 on a single ship. Way to go sir !

    would you like to know more?
  • Merit of Service

    2016-04-17 06:18:00, by Warton
    Comments: 2

    More Tono our CEO has been awarded the Merit of Service badge for his solo efforts as recruiter. Tono has gone above and beyond on a daily basis spending 6-12 hours a day reaching out to the Star Citizen community to find members for Core Dynamic Systems.

    would you like to know more?
  • Expert Infantry

    2016-04-17 06:17:00, by Warton
    Comments: 1

    Ryker has been awarded the Expert Infantry badge for his actions on the morning of 04/02/2016 at Security Post Kareah. Ryker displayed great leadership skill and a genuine concern for the ladies and gentlemen under his command.

    would you like to know more?

 RSI Feed

2018-02-16 18:08:34
Lead Systems Designer Dan Trufin and Star Citizen Live Game Director Todd Papy sit down to discuss the continuing development of gameplay systems like mining, salvaging, AI and more. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://t…
2018-02-15 20:03:03
In this week’s episode, February’s installment of Ship Shape gives us a look at Anvil’s mighty pathfinder, the Terrapin, and unveils the first concept ship of 2018. And for info on becoming a subscriber, go to: https://robertsspaceindus…
2018-02-14 19:52:03
Mark Abent knows what is best in life – to crush bugs, see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentation of their code. In this episode, he investigates an item port crash issue.
2018-02-14 01:30:31
Learn about refueling options across the UEE.
2018-02-12 20:24:58
...