We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 10:00-28800

CST 12:00-21600

MST 11:00-25200

EST 13:00-18000

AST 14:00-14400

KST 03:0032400

CET 19:003600

GMT 18:000

HST 08:00-36000

JST 03:0032400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2019-01-17 21:23:56
In this week’s update we see how hover bikes will work in the new flight model, and how devs are re-targeting animations to make female playable characters unique and authentic.
2019-01-16 02:02:27
On this week's episode, Daisy and Lars review a new docu-series about the trials of criminal rehabilitation.
2019-01-14 20:22:30
...
2019-01-10 20:04:03
Holy Foley! The wild world of practical sound fx, new flight system updates, procedural layout tools, and a full on map attack, in this week’s update.
2019-01-09 19:03:30
January 2949 Subscriber Flair...