We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 06:13-28800

CST 08:13-21600

MST 07:13-25200

EST 09:13-18000

AST 10:13-14400

KST 23:1332400

CET 15:133600

GMT 14:130

HST 04:13-36000

JST 23:1332400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.