We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 07:09-28800

CST 09:09-21600

MST 08:09-25200

EST 10:09-18000

AST 11:09-14400

KST 00:0932400

CET 16:093600

GMT 15:090

HST 05:09-36000

JST 00:0932400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2018-11-18 02:49:35
Letter from the Chairman...
2018-11-16 23:34:58
Members from the VFX team in Manchester sit down to discuss their work and answer questions LIVE following recent presentations at CitizenCon 2948. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2018-11-15 21:27:14
Dive into the live release of Alpha 3.3, see what’s happening over at ArcCorp, and tool around with Greycat in this week’s update.
2018-11-14 01:16:34
Chart the history of the IAE from its origins as a gathering of daredevil test pilots to the massive expo it is today.