We have 3 users online.

TeamSpeak

Organization Timezones

PST 11:34-28800

CST 13:34-21600

MST 12:34-25200

EST 14:34-18000

AST 15:34-14400

KST 04:3432400

CET 20:343600

GMT 19:340

HST 09:34-36000

JST 04:3432400

Messages

Message from our CEO


Everybody's waiting for 3.0. Watch this space.


Thank You
More Tono - CEO Core Dynamic Systems  

Recent Forum Posts

Re: PE Training with the boys

2017-11-06 11:35 PM by Brutal

PE Training with the boys

2017-11-06 1:56 AM by Swagdalf

Spectrum

2017-11-05 6:33 PM by John_Zimari

Re: Teamspeak: Announce user by name

2017-11-05 1:30 PM by John_Zimari

Teamspeak: Announce user by name

2017-11-04 11:39 PM by More_Tono

Re: Howdy

2017-06-09 11:06 PM by More_Tono

News

  • Timezones

    2016-05-09 02:53:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 1

    As requested, members can now select their timezone within their profile/footlocker as well as a text box to designate when you will most likely be on. If you haven't done so already, please fill this out as this helps other members know when they can get in contact with you.

    would you like to know more?
  • Meeting Log #1

    2016-05-07 03:21:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 3

    Thanks to everyone that attended the meeting. We had over 10 members attend with topics such as event planning, website features/suggestions, and much more!

    would you like to know more?
  • Welcome Stephman

    2016-05-07 00:18:00, by fiveOunceHide
    Comments: 4

    Welcome to org, Stephman!

    would you like to know more?

 RSI Feed

2017-11-18 01:37:23
Attention development subscribers: the November 2017 issue of Jump Point is now available in your subscription area.
2017-11-17 20:24:36
...
2017-11-16 19:40:28
See what it took to get our procedural city tech ready for CitizenCon. Chris Roberts and Sandi Gardiner host this episode, which also includes another installment of “Burndown.” And for info on becoming a subscriber, go to: https://robertsspa…
2017-11-15 22:08:00
Will Weissbaum takes you on a tour of the 13-planet Ellis System, which is home to the Murray Cup. Watch this episode to learn more about its history and astronomical properties. Remember that you can always explore the Star Citizen Universe yourself in…
2017-11-15 02:04:19
Executives from the Xi’an-owned Torral Aggregate face scrutiny from a Senate subcommittee.