We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:55-28800

CST 22:55-21600

MST 21:55-25200

EST 23:55-18000

AST 00:55-14400

KST 13:5532400

CET 05:553600

GMT 04:550

HST 18:55-36000

JST 13:5532400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2019-02-20 01:00:13
happy to dish out some advice though – get the hell out of there while u can
2019-02-18 16:42:06
...
2019-02-15 21:46:51
We sit down with guests from the audio team working on Star Citizen and Squadron 42, discussing various aspects from music to SFX to mixing and more. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2019-02-14 20:01:05
Delve into the exciting world of Asset Optimization, get stuck in ArcCorp traffic, and meet the latest Star Citizen ship in this week’s update.
2019-02-14 17:01:03
n/a