We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 19:19-28800

CST 21:19-21600

MST 20:19-25200

EST 22:19-18000

AST 23:19-14400

KST 12:1932400

CET 04:193600

GMT 03:190

HST 17:19-36000

JST 12:1932400

Messages

News

 RSI Feed

2019-02-20 01:00:13
happy to dish out some advice though – get the hell out of there while u can
2019-02-18 16:42:06
...
2019-02-15 21:46:51
We sit down with guests from the audio team working on Star Citizen and Squadron 42, discussing various aspects from music to SFX to mixing and more. To watch Reverse the Verse LIVE each and every week, tune into http://twitch.tv/starcitizen.
2019-02-14 20:01:05
Delve into the exciting world of Asset Optimization, get stuck in ArcCorp traffic, and meet the latest Star Citizen ship in this week’s update.
2019-02-14 17:01:03
n/a