We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PDT 03:20-25200

CST 04:20-21600

MDT 04:20-21600

EDT 06:20-14400

ADT 07:20-10800

KST 19:2032400

CEST 12:207200

BST 11:203600

HST 00:20-36000

JST 19:2032400


Ichi has won an Orion from the Shubin Mining Application content RSI put on.

You can see his application here.

Be sure to congratulate the lucky guy!


7 Comments On "Congratulations Ichi!"
      • Stormhoves Jun 11th, 2016

        Well done mate !
      • peccatumDei Jun 11th, 2016

        Congratulations! Very well deserved.
      • WhooshShy Jun 11th, 2016

        Great Job!
      • Ryker Jun 12th, 2016

        Wow! this is absolutely Fantastic! HUGE Congrats are in order for this man! Way to go!
      • Armageddon Jun 12th, 2016

        Super awesome. As Tono said, "well written." As I said before...
      You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »