We have 2 users online.

TeamSpeak

Organization Timezones

PST 17:48-28800

CST 19:48-21600

MST 18:48-25200

EST 20:48-18000

AST 21:48-14400

KST 10:4832400

CET 02:483600

GMT 01:480

HST 15:48-36000

JST 10:4832400


I have added a requested feature to the shoutbox. It should now show when the shout was sent in your timezone if you have set your timezone in your user profile. Also, fixed a few bugs that have popped up so no more error messages on certain pages.

3 Comments On "Feature and Bug Fixes"
  • More_Tono Oct 10th, 2016

    Thanks 5.
  • Stormhoves Oct 11th, 2016

    You rock !
  • John_Zimari Dec 6th, 2016

    Looking great! Less real work and more playing around at CDS page ;)
You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »