We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:42-28800

CST 22:42-21600

MST 21:42-25200

EST 23:42-18000

AST 00:42-14400

KST 13:4232400

CET 05:423600

GMT 04:420

HST 18:42-36000

JST 13:4232400


Five has added the ability to add multiples of the same ship in your footlocker. So now if you own two Aurora's you can list both!

1 Comment On "Footlocker"
  • John_Zimari Apr 24th, 2016

    :) me like... but don't have any Aurora :/
You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »