We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 10:36-28800

CST 12:36-21600

MST 11:36-25200

EST 13:36-18000

AST 14:36-14400

KST 03:3632400

CET 19:363600

GMT 18:360

HST 08:36-36000

JST 03:3632400


Congratulations to Froggal for his promotion to Logistics XO and Brutal on his promotion to Director - Security Force (Flight & Ground)!

We also have a bunch of new members we would like to welcome. Be sure to welcome the following members: Stevenkoenig2, Disciple07, FlemSureshot, GUILTY77, Rivit, and Kras.


2 Comments On "More Promotions and New Members"
  • John_Zimari Jan 24th, 2017

    Froggal back where he belongs... i feel a pride. the one just a father understand.
    Let's get some shit houled matey!

    Avast ye mateys ! We've Hauled up our bounty of treasures !
    You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »