We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 04:59-28800

CST 06:59-21600

MST 05:59-25200

EST 07:59-18000

AST 08:59-14400

KST 21:5932400

CET 13:593600

GMT 12:590

HST 02:59-36000

JST 21:5932400


Lets congratulate Brutal (promoted to XO Flight) and Stormholves (promoted to XO Asset Recovery/Bounty Hunting) on their promotions. I look forward to seeing what they come up with.

Also welcome to all the new members who have joined last month. i look forward to flying with all of you in 2.6 and beyond.

 

There have also been some changes to the layout of the website. Hopefully navigating the new features on our site is easier. You should notice the following features:

  • Organization Tree
    • Shows the command structure of our Org allowing easy communication to users that answer specific questions/game related issues
  • Fleet
    • Shows an overview of our entire fleet. This is a summary of everyone's ship and job footlocker entries.

I  hope to add some exciting functionality to the site in the coming months to help us out once the game is released.


2 Comments On "Promotions and New Members"
  • John_Zimari Dec 6th, 2016

    Nice and gratz!
    You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »