We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 19:31-28800

CST 21:31-21600

MST 20:31-25200

EST 22:31-18000

AST 23:31-14400

KST 12:3132400

CET 04:313600

GMT 03:310

HST 17:31-36000

JST 12:3132400


As requested, members can now select their timezone within their profile/footlocker as well as a text box to designate when you will most likely be on. If you haven't done so already, please fill this out as this helps other members know when they can get in contact with you.

1 Comment On "Timezones"
  • John_Zimari May 15th, 2016

    Always a good job... you are like CIG come in on there day of and fix shit ;)
You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »