We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:43-28800

CST 22:43-21600

MST 21:43-25200

EST 23:43-18000

AST 00:43-14400

KST 13:4332400

CET 05:433600

GMT 04:430

HST 18:43-36000

JST 13:4332400


Welcome to our newest member, Aethar!

7 Comments On "Welcome Aethar"
    • John_Zimari May 17th, 2016

      Welcome... Nice to see you jump on our wagon
    • Draf May 17th, 2016

      Welcome
    • CUMMINS May 17th, 2016

      Welcome man!
      • Aethar May 18th, 2016

        Many thanks for the welcome. Now, I have a business proposition. I have in mind to launch a line of wallets and handbags made from Vanduul leather... I just need some help acquiring the raw materials :)

        Aethar
      • CUMMINS May 18th, 2016

        I'll bring my potato peeler.
      You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »