We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:17-28800

CST 22:17-21600

MST 21:17-25200

EST 23:17-18000

AST 00:17-14400

KST 13:1732400

CET 05:173600

GMT 04:170

HST 18:17-36000

JST 13:1732400


Please join me in welcoming our newest member Jeffers!

6 Comments On "Welcome Jeffers"
    • Jeffers Jul 12th, 2016

      ty ty ty
    • John_Zimari Jul 12th, 2016

      Hi and welcome to a crazy but awesome collection of humans from around the world
      • Armageddon Jul 12th, 2016

        Welcome to THE Org... John_Zimari is the craziest. But not by much.
      • Kal32 Jul 18th, 2016

        Welcome aboard!
      You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »