We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 19:13-28800

CST 21:13-21600

MST 20:13-25200

EST 22:13-18000

AST 23:13-14400

KST 12:1332400

CET 04:133600

GMT 03:130

HST 17:13-36000

JST 12:1332400


Welcome to the org Lestrex92!

6 Comments On "Welcome Lestrex92!"
      • John_Zimari Jun 29th, 2016

        Hi there, my time zone friend ;)
        My life is up and down as always.
        but i hope i mange to see you soon at TS
      • Stormhoves Jul 3rd, 2016

        Welcome !
      • Armageddon Jul 12th, 2016

        Welcome Lestrex92. John needs the company :)
      • Kal32 Jul 18th, 2016

        Welcome Welcome Welcome!
      You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »