We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:24-28800

CST 22:24-21600

MST 21:24-25200

EST 23:24-18000

AST 00:24-14400

KST 13:2432400

CET 05:243600

GMT 04:240

HST 18:24-36000

JST 13:2432400


Welcome to all our newest members: Yehtut Froggle VanceRomance HoneyBadger Ronin_Pyro Warsi MechPilot524 Mr. Origami0582 Maneo We hope you find a home in Core Dynamic Systems.

4 Comments On "Welcome New Members"
    • Stormhoves Sep 9th, 2016

      Welcome guys :)
        You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »