We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:24-28800

CST 22:24-21600

MST 21:24-25200

EST 23:24-18000

AST 00:24-14400

KST 13:2432400

CET 05:243600

GMT 04:240

HST 18:24-36000

JST 13:2432400


Welcome Nimryl to the org!

6 Comments On "Welcome Nimryl"
    • John_Zimari May 23rd, 2016

      HI and welcome fellow Star Citizen
      NIce to see more from around my time zone :)
      • John_Zimari May 26th, 2016

        Hej! ;)
        • Ryker Jun 15th, 2016

          Nim! hope you don't mind me calling you that! Welcome to the group! happy to have you ey!
        You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »