We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 21:12-28800

CST 23:12-21600

MST 22:12-25200

EST 00:12-18000

AST 01:12-14400

KST 14:1232400

CET 06:123600

GMT 05:120

HST 19:12-36000

JST 14:1232400


Also please welcome Stormhoves to the org!

6 Comments On "Welcome Stormhoves"
    • Stormhoves May 23rd, 2016

      Yeaaahhh glad to be part of the crew guys :) Hope to do lot of things together.
      • John_Zimari May 26th, 2016

        Hej hej! varmt välkomna https://translate.google.se/?hl=sv#sv/en/Hej%20hej!%20varmt%20v%C3%A4lkomna
      • Stormhoves May 26th, 2016

        Haha !!
        Tack min vän ! Det skulle ha fungerat i franska också;)
      • Ryker Jun 15th, 2016

        Hoves! sorry I didn't welcome you! been busy with work! Glad to see a active new guy in the crowd! Glad to have you with us!
      You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »