We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 09:15-28800

CST 11:15-21600

MST 10:15-25200

EST 12:15-18000

AST 13:15-14400

KST 02:1532400

CET 18:153600

GMT 17:150

HST 07:15-36000

JST 02:1532400

Viewing 1 to 1 (1 Total)
Expanse author and SC

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Check this out. Wonder if he has something planned.

http://www.reddit.com/r/starcitizen/comments/63frlb/the_expanses_ja...

Tags:
Posted on April 4, 2017 at 9:53 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
0 Replies