We have 3 users online.

TeamSpeak

Organization Timezones

PST 11:37-28800

CST 13:37-21600

MST 12:37-25200

EST 14:37-18000

AST 15:37-14400

KST 04:3732400

CET 20:373600

GMT 19:370

HST 09:37-36000

JST 04:3732400

Viewing 1 to 13 (13 Total)
HELLO

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Hi

Just wanted to say Hello to you all.

Hope to see some of you in the PU

Melph

Ps: Is there an ORG signature I can add to the RSI website profile?

Tags:
Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:20 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
12 Replies

Brutal

Brutal
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Security Force (Flight & Ground)
Total Posts: 66
Joined: November 26, 2016

Re: HELLO

Welcome Melph! I'm sure there is, John_Zimari or Tono could point you in the right direction.

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:45 PM

More_Tono

More_Tono
Rank: CEO
Total Posts: 233
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: HELLO

Welcome to us Melph. We made our sigs here:http://www.signator.org/generator-star-citizen...

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:47 PM

Armageddon

Armageddon
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Division X
Total Posts: 16
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: HELLO

Hi, Melph. We have no official org signature at this time - but we can help you make one if you would like - John_Zimari is the person to send a message to. Welcome to the org. Maybe we could open a discussion about creating an org signature for each department and you could pick your look. Tono?

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:47 PM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: HELLO

Seeing as like S&R, perhaps lots of blood and guts as a background smiling

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:49 PM

More_Tono

More_Tono
Rank: CEO
Total Posts: 233
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: HELLO

If you like Arma.

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 9:52 PM

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Transportation and Industry
Total Posts: 285
Joined: March 7, 2016

Re: HELLO

HI and welcome =)

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 10:08 PM

More_Tono

More_Tono
Rank: CEO
Total Posts: 233
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: HELLO

Here's our Offical Org Emblem:


and Durnix http://coredynamicsystems.com/index.php/profile/view/85/... is the other S & R guy. You all should talk. shades

Posted on April 30, 2017 at 10:10 PM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: HELLO

Thanks for the info

Posted on May 1, 2017 at 3:17 PM

Jeffers

Jeffers
Rank: Member
Total Posts: 2
Joined: July 11, 2016

Re: HELLO

Hey melph, welcome to the Org smiling

Posted on May 1, 2017 at 6:53 PM

Armageddon

Armageddon
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Division X
Total Posts: 16
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: HELLO

Hi, Melph. You can use this signature if you wish.

http://www.coredynamicsystems.com/files/7214/9367/0803/CDSYS_melph_...

Armageddon

Posted on May 1, 2017 at 8:34 PM

FlemSureshot

FlemSureshot
Rank: Officer - Security Force (Flight)
Total Posts: 19
Joined: January 14, 2017

Re: HELLO

YAY I got a signature now!!!!

Posted on May 2, 2017 at 12:30 AM

Stormhoves

Stormhoves
Rank: Executive Officer - Assect Protection and Recovery
Total Posts: 71
Joined: May 19, 2016

Re: HELLO

Hi and welcome smiling

Posted on May 2, 2017 at 7:43 AM