We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 06:49-28800

CST 08:49-21600

MST 07:49-25200

EST 09:49-18000

AST 10:49-14400

KST 23:4932400

CET 15:493600

GMT 14:490

HST 04:49-36000

JST 23:4932400

Viewing 1 to 4 (4 Total)
Here's Something To Be Proud Of

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

02/08/2017 2200PDT


It may not mean anything in the big picture but it put a smile on my face. Out of 63,286 orgs we were #6 most active. (for a little while)shades

Tags:
Posted on February 9, 2017 at 6:10 AM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
3 Replies

Stormhoves

Stormhoves
Rank: Executive Officer - Assect Protection and Recovery
Total Posts: 96
Joined: May 19, 2016

Re: Here's Something To Be Proud Of

Congrats Tono !

Posted on February 9, 2017 at 7:43 AM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: Here's Something To Be Proud Of

Congrats to all of us. Takes the whole team to get out there and be active. shades

Posted on February 9, 2017 at 8:09 AM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: Here's Something To Be Proud Of

Very cool!
Like I've said: an ORG wide email'er (reminders of events each week) would generate more activity too =)

Posted on February 10, 2017 at 7:35 PM