We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 20:41-28800

CST 22:41-21600

MST 21:41-25200

EST 23:41-18000

AST 00:41-14400

KST 13:4132400

CET 05:413600

GMT 04:410

HST 18:41-36000

JST 13:4132400

Viewing 1 to 6 (6 Total)
Howdy

ZhuBajie

ZhuBajie
Rank: Member
Total Posts: 1
Joined: June 7, 2017

Just want to say hello and thank you for the invite.

I just started playing last week and look fwd to finding my play in the Org.
I'm an old fart (52) kids are gone and I'm done paying for college(woot) I'm played WoW from launch but took a 5 year break while I was in China and it just is not the same.

Thanks again

Tags:
Posted on June 8, 2017 at 2:18 AM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
5 Replies

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Diplomat
Total Posts: 372
Joined: March 7, 2016

Re: Howdy

Hi and welcome,
Old Fart? ;) you are spot on with the age here =)
Im one of the young's at 38 hehe
well we have younger but we love people with some life experience that's always welcome

Posted on June 9, 2017 at 1:49 AM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: Howdy

No problem and your just the kind of person we're looking for. Older, laid back, and not to serious. shades

Posted on June 9, 2017 at 3:47 AM

Armageddon

Armageddon
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Division X
Total Posts: 19
Joined: March 6, 2016

Re: Howdy

Welcome to CD Sys. If you see me on teamspeak, get on and we'll fly some vanduul swarm or something.

Posted on June 9, 2017 at 3:56 AM

Stormhoves

Stormhoves
Rank: Executive Officer - Assect Protection and Recovery
Total Posts: 97
Joined: May 19, 2016

Re: Howdy

Welcome !

Posted on June 9, 2017 at 7:17 AM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: Howdy

Hey Zhu,
For a update on whats coming in 3.0 "Soon"tm check out the monthly report.
http://robertsspaceindustries.com/comm-link/transmission/15951-Mont...

Posted on June 9, 2017 at 11:06 PM