We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 11:03-28800

CST 13:03-21600

MST 12:03-25200

EST 14:03-18000

AST 15:03-14400

KST 04:0332400

CET 20:033600

GMT 19:030

HST 09:03-36000

JST 04:0332400

Viewing 1 to 1 (1 Total)
Adding a Custom Forum Signature

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

First create a sig. Something you custom build or just go here:http://www.signator.org/generator-star-citizen... and make one. Then put it somewhere like Imgur or Photobucket and copy the link. Now go to the CDS forums and on the right side of the page under your name click the little gear and then click Edit Profile, then click Signature Setting and put your Imgur link in the box

Tags:
Posted on January 30, 2017 at 5:22 AM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
0 Replies