We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 19:52-28800

CST 21:52-21600

MST 20:52-25200

EST 22:52-18000

AST 23:52-14400

KST 12:5232400

CET 04:523600

GMT 03:520

HST 17:52-36000

JST 12:5232400

Viewing 1 to 2 (2 Total)
Pirate Swarm

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

As of today (05/12/2017) Our Org currently sits at number 19 in the leader-boards for Pirate Swarm!! *claps around to all fellow pilots of CDYS* But i feel as if we can push a little up higher on the list, I think we should get together and run a pirate swarm at similar times between two teams and race to wave 18 as fast (and with little deaths) as possible for potential bragging rights. We can easily Breach the top 10 in the board if we just gave it a fun little shot.

Tags:
Posted on May 13, 2017 at 12:26 AM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
1 Reply

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: Pirate Swarm

I'm up for it of course. shades

Posted on May 13, 2017 at 12:35 AM