We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 10:19-28800

CST 12:19-21600

MST 11:19-25200

EST 13:19-18000

AST 14:19-14400

KST 03:1932400

CET 19:193600

GMT 18:190

HST 08:19-36000

JST 03:1932400

Viewing 1 to 5 (5 Total)
PTU Today

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Those of you with PTU access. Please try to get online tonight if you can. will give us an opportunity to test out the party system and have some fun together.

Thanks,
Brutal

Tags:
Posted on March 25, 2017 at 4:29 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
4 Replies

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: PTU Today

Aye Sir,
My craft and myself stand at the ready.shades

Posted on March 25, 2017 at 11:07 PM

Stormhoves

Stormhoves
Rank: Executive Officer - Assect Protection and Recovery
Total Posts: 97
Joined: May 19, 2016

Re: PTU Today

Hey guys ! My internet got nerfed and I still can't have more than 10 min with disconnexion. Hope to fix that in the week to come. Can't do much of anything in the meantime. Sorry.

Posted on March 27, 2017 at 7:33 AM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: PTU Today

Hey Brutal, 2.6.2 should be out to live by the weekend so maybe we should plan some training. Just a thought. shades

Posted on March 27, 2017 at 11:05 PM

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

Re: PTU Today

sounds like a good idea to me!

Posted on March 27, 2017 at 11:32 PM