We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 00:28-28800

CST 02:28-21600

MST 01:28-25200

EST 03:28-18000

AST 04:28-14400

KST 17:2832400

CET 09:283600

GMT 08:280

HST 22:28-36000

JST 17:2832400

Viewing 1 to 1 (1 Total)
Spectrum

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Diplomat
Total Posts: 373
Joined: March 7, 2016

Remember that we have the chat at Spectrum to use,
If someone like myself are at work or for some other reason cant join TS.

I lurk here often CDSYS chat

Tags:
Posted on November 5, 2017 at 6:33 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
0 Replies