We have 2 users online.

TeamSpeak

Organization Timezones

PST 17:47-28800

CST 19:47-21600

MST 18:47-25200

EST 20:47-18000

AST 21:47-14400

KST 10:4732400

CET 02:473600

GMT 01:470

HST 15:47-36000

JST 10:4732400

  • Forum
  • »
  • General
  • »
  • Start Here Star Citizen | New Player Guide
Viewing 1 to 1 (1 Total)
Start Here Star Citizen | New Player Guide

More_Tono

More_Tono
Rank: Director - Core Dynamics' Transportation and Industry
Total Posts: 237
Joined: March 6, 2016

Tags:
Posted on April 29, 2017 at 2:49 AM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
0 Replies