We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 05:18-28800

CST 07:18-21600

MST 06:18-25200

EST 08:18-18000

AST 09:18-14400

KST 22:1832400

CET 14:183600

GMT 13:180

HST 03:18-36000

JST 22:1832400

Viewing 1 to 2 (2 Total)
Teamspeak: Announce user by name

admin

admin
Rank:
Total Posts: 4
Joined: March 4, 2016

This SoundPack add-on will make TeamSpeak 3 announce users by name. Instead of saying "user joined your channel" it will say "Tono joined your channel", for example.

Just download the Smart_TTS.ts3_soundpack from this forum page, with description and instructions:http://forum.teamspeak.com/threads/105784-SoundPack-Smart-TTS-by-To...

Tags:
Posted on November 4, 2017 at 11:39 PM
Display Messages: Threaded     Flat
1 Reply

John_Zimari

John_Zimari
Rank: Diplomat
Total Posts: 373
Joined: March 7, 2016

Re: Teamspeak: Announce user by name

lol works great. my first experience was it telling me, -You have just change to Froggals Manhole

Posted on November 5, 2017 at 1:30 PM