We have 0 users online.

Discord

Organization Timezones

PST 10:32-28800

CST 12:32-21600

MST 11:32-25200

EST 13:32-18000

AST 14:32-14400

KST 03:3232400

CET 19:323600

GMT 18:320

HST 08:32-36000

JST 03:3232400

Principles & Guidelines

Ranks

CEO

Diplomat/Ambassador

Handles relations with other orgs

Director - Division X

Director - Industrial

(Mining, Salvage, Science, Agriculture)

Director - Security Force (Flight & Ground)

Fleet and FPS Combat, Org Security

Director - Transportation

(Freight, Passenger, Data)

Executive Officer (EU) - Security Force (Ground)

FPS

Executive Officer (USA) - Security Force (Ground)

Executive Officer - Asset Protection and Recovery

Executive Officer - Exploration and Survey

Executive Officer - Logistics

Executive Officer - Medical, Science and Research

Executive Officer - Mining

Executive Officer - Recruiting

Executive Officer - Security Force (Flight)

Member

Officer

Officer - Electronic Warfare & Surveillance

Officer - Logistics

Officer - Mining

Officer - Search & Rescue

Follow directions of the SAR XO

Officer - Security Force (Flight)

Officer - Security Force (Ground)

Principles & Guidelines